Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Select the 'Caterory(ies)' drop down on the
lower left for specific calendars.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.


Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 22, 2024 - June 21, 2025

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, June 24, 2024

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Sentence Proofing & Editing for Grammar Errors
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Writing Summaries & Paraphrases
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Critical Steps in the Research Paper Process
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Writing the Research Paper
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Writing Introductions & Conclusions

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Effective Essay Revision Strategies
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Improving Writing Quality: Unity, Coherence, Clarity
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Writing Personal Statements for Law & Grad School
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Avoiding Unintentional Plagiarism: Patch Writing
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Writing the Research Paper

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Avoiding Sentence Errors: Types of Run-Ons
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Sentence Proofing & Editing for Grammar Errors
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Avoiding Sentence Errors: Subject-Verb Agreement
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Thesis, Development, Clear Organization
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Documenting Research MLA Style
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Avoiding Unintentional Plagiarism: Patch Writing
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Effective Editing Strategies
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Making Sentences Coherent & Clear

Thursday, June 27, 2024

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Avoiding Sentence Errors: Sentence Fragments
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Avoiding Sentence Errors: Subject-Verb Agreement
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Sentence Proofing & Editing for Grammar Errors
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Using Summary, Analysis, Synthesis in Writing
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Effective Essay Revision Strategies
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Effective Editing Strategies
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Avoiding Plagiarism: What Constitutes Plagiarism

Wednesday, July 03, 2024

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Career FIT(ness)

Thursday, July 04, 2024

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Career FIT(ness)

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Career FIT(ness)

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Career FIT(ness)

Wednesday, July 31, 2024

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Career FIT(ness)

Monday, September 02, 2024

Labor Day

Thursday, September 12, 2024

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, October 08, 2024

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Monday, October 14, 2024

Indigenous People's Day

Monday, October 21, 2024

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Wednesday, November 06, 2024

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Monday, November 11, 2024

Veteran's Day

Tuesday, November 19, 2024

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Thursday, November 28, 2024

Thanksgiving

Friday, December 06, 2024

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Christmas Day

Wednesday, January 01, 2025

New Year's Day

Monday, January 20, 2025

Martin Luther King Day

Tuesday, February 04, 2025

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Monday, February 17, 2025

Washington's Birthday

Wednesday, February 19, 2025

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Thursday, March 06, 2025

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Monday, March 17, 2025

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Wednesday, April 02, 2025

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, April 22, 2025

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Friday, May 02, 2025

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Monday, May 26, 2025

Memorial Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search