Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Select the 'Caterory(ies)' drop down on the
lower left for specific calendars.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.


Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 30, 2022 - June 29, 2023

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, June 30, 2022

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Sentence Coherence/Clarity
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Improving Writing Quality
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Comparison-Contrast
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Memos & Letters
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Steps in Research Process
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Using Sources
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Effective Editing Strategies
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Evaluating Sources

Friday, July 01, 2022

All Day Last date to apply for Summer 2022 ePermits for 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)

Monday, July 04, 2022

Independence Day
All Day College Closed

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

All Day Last date to drop with 100% tuition refund for 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day No Classes Scheduled

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

All Day 3Wk2 Summer Session Begins (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to add or swap classes for 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to submit an independent study or internship to Registrar 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Career Fitness Series
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Federal Work Study Orientation

Thursday, July 07, 2022

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 50% tuition refund for 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens for 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Dispute Resolution: Neural Function and Conflict
1:30 PM - 2:35 PM FED TALK with US Capitol Police

Sunday, July 10, 2022

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 25% tuition refund for 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to drop a course(s) without a grade of “W” for 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last day to file for Pass/No-Credit grade option for 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes for 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)

Monday, July 11, 2022

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended” 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins for 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Course Withdrawal period ends for 5Wk1 (Summer 2022)

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

All Day 5Wk1 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2022)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 5Wk1 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to apply for Summer 2022 ePermits for 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Career Fitness Series

Sunday, July 17, 2022

All Day Last date to drop with 100% tuition refund for 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)

Monday, July 18, 2022

All Day 5Wk2 Summer Session Begins (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to submit Grade Rosters. Grade Rosters close for 5Wk1 (Summer 2022)

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

All Day Last date to add or swap classes for 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to submit an independent study or internship to Registrar 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

All Day Last day to file for Pass/No-Credit grade option for 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens for 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Federal Work Study (FWS) Orientation
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Career Fitness Series

Thursday, July 21, 2022

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 50% tuition refund for 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Career Chats: Applying Forensic Psychology In The Non-Profit World

Sunday, July 24, 2022

All Day Course Withdrawal period ends for 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)

Monday, July 25, 2022

All Day 3Wk2 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2022)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 25% tuition refund for 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to drop a course(s) without a grade of “W” for 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes for 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Federal Work Study (FWS) Orientation

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended” 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins for 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

All Day Last date to apply for Summer 2022 ePermits for 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Career Fitness Series

Thursday, July 28, 2022

All Day Course Withdrawal period ends for 8Wk1 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to submit Grade Rosters. Grade Rosters close for 3Wk2 (Summer 2022)

Sunday, July 31, 2022

All Day Last date to drop with 100% tuition refund for 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last day to apply for Summer 2022 graduation

Monday, August 01, 2022

All Day 3Wk3 Summer Session Begins (Summer 2022)
All Day 8Wk1 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2022)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 8Wk1 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to add or swap classes for 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to submit an independent study or internship to Registrar 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)

Tuesday, August 02, 2022

All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens for 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 50% tuition refund for 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last day to file for Pass/No-Credit grade option for 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Career Chats: How Intelligence & Research Skills Translate Into Law Enforcement
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Career Fitness Series

Friday, August 05, 2022

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 25% tuition refund for 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to drop a course(s) without a grade of “W” for 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to submit Grade Rosters. Grade Rosters close for 8Wk1 (Summer 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes for 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)

Saturday, August 06, 2022

All Day Course Withdrawal period begins for 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)

Monday, August 08, 2022

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended” 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)

Monday, August 15, 2022

All Day Deadline to Upload Proof of COVID-19 Vaccination Documents to CUNYfirst (Fall 2022)

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

All Day Course Withdrawal period ends for 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)
Start Day Students Dropped for COVID-19 Vaccination Non-Compliance (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

All Day 3Wk3 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2022)
All Day Course Withdrawal period ends for 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)
All Day Students Dropped for COVID-19 Vaccination Non-Compliance (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 18, 2022

All Day 5Wk2 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2022)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Students Dropped for COVID-19 Vaccination Non-Compliance (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 19, 2022

All Day Students Dropped for COVID-19 Vaccination Non-Compliance (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 20, 2022

All Day Students Dropped for COVID-19 Vaccination Non-Compliance (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 21, 2022

All Day Students Dropped for COVID-19 Vaccination Non-Compliance (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, August 22, 2022

All Day Last date to submit Grade Rosters. Grade Rosters close for 3Wk3 (Summer 2022)
All Day Last date to submit Grade Rosters. Grade Rosters close for 5Wk2 (Summer 2022)
All Day Students Dropped for COVID-19 Vaccination Non-Compliance (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

All Day Students Dropped for COVID-19 Vaccination Non-Compliance (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

All Day Last day to apply for all Fall 2022 ePermits (Fall 2022)
All Day Last day to drop classes for 100% tuition refund (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)
All Day Last day to drop classes for 100% tuition refund (Fall 2022)
End Day Students Dropped for COVID-19 Vaccination Non-Compliance (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 25, 2022

All Day 8WK1 Online Graduate Session Begins (Fall 2022)
All Day Classes Begin (Fall 2022)

Monday, August 29, 2022

All Day Last date to drop classes for 50% tuition refund (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

All Day Last date to add or swap classes (8WK1 and 8WK2 Online Graduate Sessions Fall 2022)
All Day Last day to add or swap classes (Fall 2022)
All Day Last day to drop classes for 75% tuition refund (Fall 2022)
All Day Last day to drop without a grade of “WD” (Fall 2022)
All Day Last day to make registration adjustments for Financial Aid Certification (8WK1 & 8WK2 Online Grad)
All Day Last day to make registration adjustments for Financial Aid Certification (Fall 2022)

Thursday, September 01, 2022

All Day A grade of “WD” will be assigned to students who officially drop a class. (Fall 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) open (Fall 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)

Friday, September 02, 2022

Start Day No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, September 03, 2022

All Day No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, September 04, 2022

All Day Last date to drop classes for 25% tuition refund (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)
All Day Last date to drop classes without a grade of “W”(8WK1 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)
End Day No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)

Monday, September 05, 2022

Labor Day
All Day College is closed - Labor Day— No Classes Scheduled
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended”(8WK1 Online Graduate Fall 2022)

Wednesday, September 07, 2022

All Day Last day to drop classes for 50% tuition refund (Fall 2022)
All Day Last day to file for Pass/No Credit grade option (Fall 2022)

Thursday, September 08, 2022

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM SPS Meeting

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

All Day Last day for students to submit an independent study/internship to Registrar (Fall 2022)
All Day Last day for undergraduate students to submit incomplete work to faculty for Spring/Summer 2022
All Day Last day to change or declare a major to be effective Fall 2022 (Fall 2022)
All Day Last day to drop classes for 25% tuition refund (Fall 2022)
All Day Last day to drop classes without a grade of "W" (Fall 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes (Fall 2022)
1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Council of Chairs Meeting

Thursday, September 15, 2022

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended”(Fall 2022)
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins (Fall 2022)

Friday, September 16, 2022

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Faculty Personnel Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

All Day Last day for undergraduate students to file a grade appeal for courses taken Spring/Summer 2022
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM FPS Meeting

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Town Hall

Thursday, September 22, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:10 PM College Council Meeting

Friday, September 23, 2022

All Day Last day for faculty to submit Incomplete to Grade forms for INC grades for Spring/Summer 2022

Monday, September 26, 2022

Start Day No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

End Day No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

All Day INC grades for undergraduate courses taken Spring/Summer 2022 converted to grades of FIN (Fall 2022)

Thursday, September 29, 2022

All Day Classes Follow a Monday Schedule (Fall 2022)
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

Start Day No Classes Scheduled (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, October 05, 2022

End Day No Classes Scheduled (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, October 10, 2022

Indigenous People's Day
All Day College is Closed - No classes scheduled

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM SPS Meeting

Monday, October 17, 2022

All Day Course Withdrawal Period ends (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Start Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions. (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Town Hall

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

All Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions. (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM FPS Meeting

Thursday, October 20, 2022

All Day 8WK1 Online Graduate Session Ends (Fall 2022)
End Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions. (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Grade Rosters open (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)

Monday, October 24, 2022

All Day Grade Rosters close (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

All Day Last day to drop classes for 100% tuition refund (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Thursday, October 27, 2022

All Day 8WK2 Online Graduate Session Begins (Fall 2022)

Monday, October 31, 2022

All Day Last date to drop classes for 50% tuition refund (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)
All Day Last day to apply for Fall 2022 graduation

Tuesday, November 01, 2022

All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)

Sunday, November 06, 2022

All Day Last date to drop classes for 25% tuition refund (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)
All Day Last date to drop classes without a grade of “W”(8WK2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)

Monday, November 07, 2022

All Day Course Withdrawal period begins (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)

Tuesday, November 08, 2022

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended”(8WK2 Online Graduate Fall 2022)
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM FPS Meeting
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM FPS Meeting
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM FPS Meeting

Thursday, November 10, 2022

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Town Hall

Friday, November 11, 2022

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 17, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving
Start Day College is Closed – No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, November 25, 2022

All Day College is Closed – No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, November 26, 2022

All Day College is Closed – No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, November 27, 2022

End Day College is Closed – No classes scheduled (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, November 28, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM SPS Meeting

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Town Hall

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Thursday, December 08, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting (if needed)

Friday, December 09, 2022

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Faculty Personnel Committee Meeting

Monday, December 12, 2022

1:45 PM - 2:45 PM FPS/SPS Meeting

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

All Day Last Day of Weekday Classes

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

All Day Course withdrawal period ends (Fall 2022)
All Day Fall 2022 Grade Rosters Open (Fall 2022)
All Day Reading Day and Departmental Final Examinations (Fall 2022)
1:40 PM - 3:10 PM College Council Meeting (if needed)

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Start Day Final Examinations (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 16, 2022

All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 17, 2022

All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 18, 2022

All Day Course Withdrawal Period ends (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)
All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Grade Rosters open (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)

Monday, December 19, 2022

Start Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions. (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

All Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions. (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

All Day 8WK2 Online Graduate Session Ends (Fall 2022)
All Day End of Fall 2022 Term
End Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions. (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Final Examinations (Fall 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Start Day College is Closed (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day
End Day College is Closed (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

All Day Grade Rosters close (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2022)
All Day Last day to submit Grade Rosters for Fall 2022. Grade Rosters Close. (Fall 2022)

Saturday, December 31, 2022

All Day College is Closed

Sunday, January 01, 2023

New Year's Day
All Day College is Closed
All Day Fall 2022 Degree Conferral Date

Monday, January 16, 2023

Martin Luther King Day

Wednesday, February 01, 2023

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Monday, February 06, 2023

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM SPS Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2023

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Town Hall
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Town Hall

Monday, February 20, 2023

Washington's Birthday

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

1:45 PM - 2:45 PM FPS Meeting
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM FPS Meeting

Thursday, February 23, 2023

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 01, 2023

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 07, 2023

2:30 PM - 2:30 PM SPS Meeting

Friday, March 10, 2023

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Faculty Personnel Committee Meeting (If Needed)

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Thursday, March 16, 2023

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Town Hall

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

1:45 PM - 2:45 PM FPS Meeting

Thursday, March 23, 2023

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Monday, April 17, 2023

1:45 PM - 2:45 PM FPS Meeting

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Town Hall

Friday, April 21, 2023

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM Faculty Personnel Committee Meeting

Monday, April 24, 2023

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM SPS Meeting

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Monday, May 08, 2023

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Town Hall

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

1:40 AM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting (if needed)

Thursday, May 11, 2023

1:40 PM College Council Meeting (if needed) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, May 12, 2023

End Time 3:00 PM College Council Meeting (if needed) (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM Faculty Personnel Committee Meeting

Monday, May 15, 2023

1:45 PM - 2:45 PM FPS/SPS Meeting

Monday, May 29, 2023

Memorial Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search