Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Select the 'Caterory(ies)' drop down on the
lower left for specific calendars.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.


Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 16, 2022 - January 15, 2023

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, January 17, 2022

Martin Luther King Day
All Day College Closed – No Classes Scheduled Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

All Day Deadline to upload proof of COVID-19 vaccination documents to CUNYfirst (Spring 2022)
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Interested in PAID Internship Opportunities? Learn More About iCAN

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

All Day Course withdrawal period ends (Winter 2022)
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Interview Skills Workshop
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM American Red Cross

Thursday, January 20, 2022

All Day Last Day of Classes/Final Examinations (Graduate Courses) (Winter 2022)
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Career Chats: A Day In The Life Of A Federal Air Marshal
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shearman & Sterling

Friday, January 21, 2022

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Federal Work Study Orientation

Monday, January 24, 2022

All Day Grade Rosters open (Winter 2021)
All Day Last Day of Classes/Final Examinations (Undergraduate Courses) (Winter 2022)
All Day Session Ends (Winter 2022)
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM iCAN Workshop

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM U.S. Department of State; Bureau of Diplomatic Security

Thursday, January 27, 2022

All Day Last day to apply for all Spring 2022 ePermits (Spring 2022)
All Day Last day to drop classes for 100% tuition refund (8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)
All Day Last day to drop classes for 100% tuition refund (Spring 2022)
All Day Last day to submit Grade Rosters for Winter 2022 (Winter 2022)
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Spring 2022 Faculty Development Day

Friday, January 28, 2022

All Day 8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Begins (Spring 2022)
All Day Classes Begin – Spring 2022 (Spring 2022)

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

All Day Last date to drop classes for 50% tuition refund (8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Weeks of Welcome! Career Services EXPO
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Interested in paid internship opportunities? Learn more about iCAN!
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM The Port Authority of NY & NJ

Wednesday, February 02, 2022

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM FPS Meeting

Thursday, February 03, 2022

All Day Last date to add or swap classes (8Wk1 and 8Wk2 Online Graduate Sessions Spring 2022)
All Day Last day to add or swap classes (Spring 2022)
All Day Last day to drop classes for 75% tuition refund (Spring 2022)
All Day Last day to drop without a grade of “WD” (Spring 2022)
All Day Last day to make registration adjustments for Financial Aid Certification (8Wk1/8Wk2 Online Grad)
All Day Last day to make registration adjustments for Financial Aid Certification (Spring 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens (8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Ahhhhh!: How to Negotiate the Nonnegotiable in an Era of Discontent

Friday, February 04, 2022

All Day A grade of “WD” will be assigned to students who officially drop a class. (Spring 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens (Spring 2022)

Sunday, February 06, 2022

All Day Last date to drop classes for 25% tuition refund (8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)
All Day Last date to drop classes without a grade of “W”(8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes (8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)

Monday, February 07, 2022

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended”(8Wk1 Online Graduate Spring 2022
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins. (8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 08, 2022

All Day Classes follow a Friday Schedule (Spring 2022)
1:40 PM - 2:00 PM Town Hall

Wednesday, February 09, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Thursday, February 10, 2022

All Day Last day to drop classes for 50% tuition refund (Spring 2022)
All Day Last day to file for Pass/No Credit grade option (Spring 2022)

Friday, February 11, 2022

Start Day College Closed –Lincoln’s Birthday (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, February 12, 2022

All Day College Closed –Lincoln’s Birthday (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, February 13, 2022

End Day College Closed –Lincoln’s Birthday (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, February 14, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM PAC Meeting

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM SPS Meeting

Thursday, February 17, 2022

All Day Last day for students to submit a signed and approved independent study or internship (Spring 2022)
All Day Last day for undergraduate students to submit incomplete work to faculty for Fall 2021/ Winter 2022
All Day Last day to change or declare a major or minor to be effective Spring 2022 (Spring 2022)
All Day Last day to drop classes for 25% tuition refund (Spring 2022)
All Day Last day to drop without a grade of "W" (Spring 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes (Spring 2022)
1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Council of Chairs Meeting

Friday, February 18, 2022

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended” (Spring 2022)
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins. (Spring 2022)
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM UCASC Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM HEO Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, February 21, 2022

Washington's Birthday
All Day College Closed - President's Day

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

All Day Last day for undergraduate students to file a grade appeal for courses taken Fall 2021/Winter 2022
1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

All Day Last day for faculty to submit Incomplete to Grade forms for INC grades for Fall 2021/Winter 2022
1:45 PM - 2:50 PM Academic Internship Information Session

Thursday, February 24, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Friday, February 25, 2022

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Save the Date: Malcolm / King Awards Breakfast

Saturday, February 26, 2022

All Day INC grades for undergraduate courses taken Fall 2021 converted to grades of FIN (Spring 2022)

Sunday, February 27, 2022

All Day Grades of WA assigned for Immunization non-compliance (Spring 2022)

Tuesday, March 01, 2022

12:15 PM - 1:20 PM Academic Internship Information Session

Friday, March 04, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Social Security Administration-Office of the Inspector General

Tuesday, March 08, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Town Hall

Thursday, March 10, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Friday, March 11, 2022

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM HEO Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, March 14, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM PAC Meeting

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM FPS Meeting

Thursday, March 17, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Council of Chairs Meeting

Friday, March 18, 2022

All Day Course Withdrawal Period ends. (8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM UCASC Meeting

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Start Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions (8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Grade Rosters open. (8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)

Sunday, March 20, 2022

All Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions (8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, March 21, 2022

All Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions (8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

All Day 8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Ends (Spring 2022)
End Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions (8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM HEO Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Friday, March 25, 2022

All Day Last day to submit Grade Rosters for Spring 2022. (8Wk1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)

Monday, March 28, 2022

All Day Last day to drop classes for 100% tuition refund (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

All Day 8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Begins (Spring 2022)

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Thursday, March 31, 2022

All Day Last day to apply for Spring 2022 graduation (Spring 2022)

Friday, April 01, 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Faculty Personnel Committee Meeting

Saturday, April 02, 2022

All Day Last date to drop classes for 50% tuition refund (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)

Sunday, April 03, 2022

All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)

Wednesday, April 06, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Town Hall

Friday, April 08, 2022

All Day Last date to drop classes for 25% tuition refund (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)
All Day Last date to drop classes without a grade of “W”(8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM UCASC Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM HEO Executive Committee Meeting

Saturday, April 09, 2022

All Day Course Withdrawal period begins. (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)

Monday, April 11, 2022

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended”(8Wk2 Online Graduate Spring 2022
1:40 PM - 2:55 PM PAC Meeting

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Thursday, April 14, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Council of Chairs Meeting

Friday, April 15, 2022

Start Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, April 16, 2022

All Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, April 17, 2022

All Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, April 18, 2022

All Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

All Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

All Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, April 21, 2022

All Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, April 22, 2022

End Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, April 25, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Thursday, April 28, 2022

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM SPS Meeting

Tuesday, May 03, 2022

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM HEO Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM FPS/SPS Meeting

Thursday, May 05, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Council of Chairs Meeting
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Town Hall

Friday, May 06, 2022

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM Annual Graduate Research Symposium
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Monday, May 09, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM PAC Meeting

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting (if needed)

Thursday, May 12, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting (if needed)

Friday, May 13, 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Faculty Personnel Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

All Day Course withdrawal period ends. (Spring 2022)
All Day Last Day of Classes (Spring 2022)

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Start Day Final Examinations (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Grade Rosters open (Spring 2022)

Thursday, May 19, 2022

All Day Final Examinations (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Friday, May 20, 2022

All Day Course Withdrawal Period ends. (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)
All Day Final Examinations (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM UCASC Meeting

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Start Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Examinations (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Grade Rosters open. (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)

Sunday, May 22, 2022

All Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Examinations (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, May 23, 2022

All Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Examinations (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

All Day 8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Ends (Spring 2022)
All Day End of Spring Term (Spring 2022)
End Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Final Examinations (Spring 2022) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, May 27, 2022

All Day Grade Rosters close (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2022)
All Day Last day to submit Grade Rosters for Spring 2022 (Spring 2022)

Monday, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day
All Day College Closed - Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 01, 2022

All Day Spring 2022 Degree Conferral Date

Friday, June 10, 2022

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM HEO Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, July 04, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, September 05, 2022

Labor Day

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Council of Chairs Meeting

Monday, October 10, 2022

Indigenous People's Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day

Sunday, January 01, 2023

New Year's Day

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search