Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Select the 'Caterory(ies)' drop down on the
lower left for specific calendars.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.


Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 3, 2020 - December 2, 2021

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, December 03, 2020

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Dispute Resolution: Helping Disputing Parties Make Important Decisions
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Dispute Resolution: Helping Disputing Parties Make Important Decisions
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sentence Fragments
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Sentence Coherence/Clarity
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Grammar Proofing/Editing
1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Anti-Racism Panel Discussion
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Steps in Research Process
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Taking Blue Book Exams
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Using Sources
3:00 PM Global Anti-Racism Activism: A Call to Action
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM APA Style Documentation
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM Essay Revision Strategies
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM MLA Style Documentation
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM What Is Plagiarism?
5:55 PM - 6:55 PM Personal Statements
5:55 PM - 6:55 PM Unintentional Plagiarism

Friday, December 04, 2020

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Center on Terrorism: From Why to Where and Back Again: The Ecology of Violent Extremism
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Public/Private Impact Virtual Career Fair

Monday, December 07, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Run-On Types
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Essay Revision Strategies
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Missing Verb Endings
1:40 PM College Council Meeting
1:40 PM College Council Meeting
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Grammar Proofing/Editing
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Using Commas Correctly
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Writing Research Papers
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM Integrating Lit Evidence
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM Introductions/Conclusions
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM MLA Style Documentation
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Social Science Lit Review
5:55 PM - 6:55 PM Personal Statements
5:55 PM - 6:55 PM Sentence Coherence/Clarity
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Graduate Power Interviews: MA in Forensic Psychology
6:40 PM - 7:10 PM Graduate Power Interviews: MS in Digital Forensics & Cybersecurity

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Using Commas Correctly
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Run-On Types
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Essay Proofing/Editing
1:30 PM - 2:25 PM 13th Annual First Year Student Showcase
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Introductions/Conclusions
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM What Is Plagiarism?
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Writing Research Papers
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Conversation: How Do Students and Faculty Discuss Black Racial Justice and Universal Human Rights?
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM Social Science Lit Review
3:05 PM - 8:05 PM Writing Arguments
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Evaluating Sources
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Personal Statements
5:55 PM - 6:55 PM Lit Research Proposals
5:55 PM - 6:55 PM Social Science Research Proposal

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

12:00 AM Last Day of Weekday Classes
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sentence Fragments
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Subject-Verb Agreement
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Essay Proofing/Editing
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Grammar Proofing/Editing
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Taking Blue Book Exams
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Unintentional Plagiarism
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM Essay Revision Strategies
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM Evaluating Sources
3:30 PM SPS Meeting
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Constructing Lit Arguments
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Writing Arguments
5:55 PM - 6:55 PM Using Sources
5:55 PM - 6:55 PM Writing Research Papers

Thursday, December 10, 2020

All Day Reading Day
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Discourses and Practices of Exclusion: Human Rights at a Crossroads

Friday, December 11, 2020

All Day Reading Day and Departmental Final Examinations
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Faculty Personnel Committee Meeting

Saturday, December 12, 2020

All Day Last Day of Saturday Classes

Sunday, December 13, 2020

All Day Course withdrawal period ends. (Fall 2020)
All Day Last Day of Sunday Classes

Monday, December 14, 2020

Start Day Final Examinations (Fall 2020) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2020) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2020) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Last day for undergraduate students to submit incomplete work to faculty for Spring/Summer 2020.

Thursday, December 17, 2020

All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2020) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 18, 2020

All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2020) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 19, 2020

All Day Course Withdrawal Period ends. (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2020)
All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2020) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 20, 2020

All Day 8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Ends (Fall 2020)
All Day End of Fall 2020 Term
End Day Final Examinations (Fall 2020) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Grade Rosters open. (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2020)

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

All Day Last day for faculty to submit Incomplete to Grade forms for INC grades for Spring/Summer 2020.
All Day Last day to submit Grade Rosters for Fall 2020. Grade Rosters close (Fall 2020)

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Start Day College is closed (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day
End Day College is closed (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 27, 2020

All Day Grade Rosters close (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2020)

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

All Day Last Day to file Winter 2020 ePermit Requests (Winter 2021)

Thursday, December 31, 2020

All Day College is closed

Friday, January 01, 2021

New Year's Day
All Day College is closed
All Day Fall 2020 Degree Conferral Date

Sunday, January 03, 2021

All Day Last day to drop Winter 2021 classes for 100% tuition refund. (Winter 2021)

Monday, January 04, 2021

All Day Last day to add or swap Winter 2021 classes. (Winter 2021)
All Day Last day to drop classes Winter 2021 for 50% tuition refund. (Winter 2021)
All Day Winter 2021 Classes Begin (Winter 2021)
12:00 AM Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, January 05, 2021

All Day A grade of WD is assigned to students who officially drop a course (Winter 2021)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) open (Winter 2021)
All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

All Day INC grades for undergraduate courses taken Spring/Summer 2020 converted to grades of FIN
All Day Last day to drop classes for 25% tuition refund (Winter 2021)
All Day Last day to drop classes without a grade of "W" (Winter 2021)
All Day Last day to drop without a grade of "W" (Winter 2021)
All Day Last day to file for Pass/Fail grade option (Winter 2021)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes (Winter 2021)
All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, January 07, 2021

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended” (Winter 2021)
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins. (Winter 2021)
All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, January 08, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, January 09, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, January 10, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, January 11, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, January 14, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, January 15, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, January 16, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, January 17, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, January 18, 2021

Martin Luther King Day
All Day College Closed – No Classes Scheduled Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
All Day Course withdrawal period ends.(Winter 2021)
All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, January 21, 2021

All Day Last Day of Classes/Final Examinations (Graduate Courses) (Winter 2021)
All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, January 22, 2021

All Day Last day to apply for all Spring 2021 ePermits (Spring 2021)
All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, January 23, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, January 24, 2021

All Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, January 25, 2021

All Day Grade Rosters open (Winter 2021)
All Day Last Day of Classes/Final Examinations (Undergraduate Courses) (Winter 2021)
All Day Session Ends (Winter 2021)
End Day Winter Session Starts - 100% Online (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, January 28, 2021

All Day Last day to drop classes for 100% tuition refund (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)
All Day Last day to drop classes for 100% tuition refund (Spring 2021)
All Day Last day to submit Grade Rosters for Winter 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021

All Day 8WK1 Online Graduate Session Begins (Spring 2021)
All Day Classes Begin – Spring 2021

Monday, February 01, 2021

All Day Summer and Fall 2021 Schedule of Classes Available on Web (8WK1 and 8WK2 Online Graduate Sessions)

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

All Day Last date to drop classes for 50% tuition refund (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)
1:40 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

1:40 PM Pinkerton Fellowship Initiative Virtual Information Sessions (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, February 04, 2021

All Day Last date to add or swap classes (8WK1 and 8WK2 Online Graduate Sessions Spring 2021)
All Day Last day to add or swap classes (Spring 2021)
All Day Last day to drop classes for 75% tuition refund (Spring 2021)
All Day Last day to drop without a grade of “WD” (Spring 2021)
All Day Last day to make registration adjustments for Financial Aid Certification (8WK1 and 8WK2 Online)
All Day Last day to make registration adjustments for Financial Aid Certification (Spring 2021)
End Time 2:40 PM Pinkerton Fellowship Initiative Virtual Information Sessions (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, February 05, 2021

All Day A grade of “WD” will be assigned to students who officially drop a class. (Spring 2021)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens (Spring 2021)

Sunday, February 07, 2021

All Day Last date to drop classes for 25% tuition refund (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)
All Day Last date to drop classes without a grade of “W”(8WK1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)

Monday, February 08, 2021

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended”(8WK1 Online Graduate Spring 2021
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins. (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Thursday, February 11, 2021

All Day Last day to drop classes for 50% tuition refund (Spring 2021)
All Day Last day to file for Pass/Fail grade option (Spring 2021)

Friday, February 12, 2021

All Day College Closed –Lincoln’s Birthday

Monday, February 15, 2021

Washington's Birthday
All Day College Closed - President's Day

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

1:40 PM College Council Meeting

Thursday, February 18, 2021

All Day Last day for students to submit an independent study/internship to Registrar (Spring 2021)
All Day Last day for undergraduate students to submit incomplete work to faculty for Fall 2020/Winter 2021
All Day Last day to change or declare a major or minor to be effective Spring 2021
All Day Last day to drop classes for 25% tuition refund (Spring 2021)
All Day Last day to drop without a grade of "W" (Spring 2021)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes (Spring 2021)

Friday, February 19, 2021

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended”(Spring 2021))
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins. (Spring 2021)

Monday, February 22, 2021

All Day Last day for undergraduate students to file a grade appeal for courses taken Fall 2020/Winter 2021
1:40 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

All Day Last day for faculty to submit Incomplete to Grade forms for INC grades for Fall 2020/Winter 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Save the Date: Spring 2021 Faculty and Staff Virtual Meeting

Friday, February 26, 2021

All Day INC grades for undergraduate courses taken Fall 2020 converted to grades of FIN (Spring 2021)

Monday, March 01, 2021

All Day Grades of WA assigned for Immunization non-compliance (Spring 2021)

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Monday, March 15, 2021

1:40 PM College Council Meeting

Friday, March 19, 2021

All Day Course Withdrawal Period ends. (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)

Saturday, March 20, 2021

All Day 8WK1 Online Graduate Session Ends (Spring 2021)
All Day Grade Rosters open. (8WK1 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

All Day Last day to submit Grade Rosters for Spring 2021. Grade Rosters close(8WK1 Online Graduate Session)
1:40 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Thursday, March 25, 2021

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Start Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, March 28, 2021

All Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, March 29, 2021

All Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

All Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

All Day Last day to apply for Spring 2021 graduation
All Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, April 01, 2021

All Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, April 02, 2021

All Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, April 03, 2021

All Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, April 04, 2021

All Day Last day to drop classes for 100% tuition refund (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)
End Day Spring Recess- No Classes Scheduled (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, April 05, 2021

All Day 8WK2 Online Graduate Session Begins (Spring 2021)

Thursday, April 08, 2021

1:40 PM College Council Meeting

Friday, April 09, 2021

All Day Last date to drop classes for 50% tuition refund (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)

Saturday, April 10, 2021

All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)

Monday, April 12, 2021

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

All Day Last date to drop classes for 25% tuition refund (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)
All Day Last date to drop classes without a grade of “W”(8WK2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)

Thursday, April 15, 2021

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended”(8WK2 Online Graduate Spring 2021
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins. (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)

Monday, April 26, 2021

1:40 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Thursday, April 29, 2021

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Friday, May 07, 2021

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

1:40 PM College Council Meeting

Monday, May 17, 2021

All Day Course withdrawal period ends. (Spring 2021)
All Day Last Day of Classes (Spring 2021)

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

All Day Grade Rosters open (Spring 2021)
All Day Reading Day or Departmental Final Exams (Spring 2020)

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Start Day Final Examinations (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, May 20, 2021

All Day Final Examinations (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Friday, May 21, 2021

All Day Final Examinations (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, May 22, 2021

All Day Final Examinations (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, May 23, 2021

All Day Final Examinations (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, May 24, 2021

All Day Course Withdrawal period ends. (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)
All Day Final Examinations (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

All Day 8WK2 Online Graduate Session Ends (Spring 2021)
All Day End of Spring Term (Spring 2021)
End Day Final Examinations (Spring 2021) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Grade Rosters open. (8WK2 Online Graduate Session Spring 2021)

Friday, May 28, 2021

All Day Last day to submit Grade Rosters for Spring 2021 (Spring 2021)
All Day Last day to submit Grade Rosters for Spring 2021. Grade Rosters close(8WK2 Online Graduate Session)

Monday, May 31, 2021

Memorial Day
All Day College Closed - Memorial Day

Tuesday, June 01, 2021

All Day Spring 2021 Degree Conferral Date

Sunday, July 04, 2021

Independence Day

Monday, September 06, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021

Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search