Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Select the 'Caterory(ies)' drop down on the
lower left for specific calendars.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.


Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 8, 2021 - December 7, 2022

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Using Commas Correctly
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Run-On Types
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Essay Proofing/Editing
1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Diverse Students and Respectful Classrooms Workshop
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting (if needed)
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Introductions/Conclusions
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM What Is Plagiarism
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Writing Research Papers
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Academic Internship Information Sessions
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM Social Science Lit Review
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM Writing Arguments
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Breakthrough New York
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Evaluating Sources
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Personal Statement
5:55 PM - 6:55 PM Lit Research Proposals
5:55 PM - 6:55 PM Social Science Research Proposal

Thursday, December 09, 2021

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sentence Fragments
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Subject-Verb Agreement
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Essay Proofing/Editing
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM America Needs You
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting (if needed)
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Grammar Proofing/Editing
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Taking Blue Book Exams
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Unintentional Plagiarism
1:40 PM Voices from the Field: A View from the Bench
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM Essay Revision Strategies
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM Evaluating Sources
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM DNA led disaster victim ID: How forensic genetics solved challenges during the 9/11 effort
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Constructing Lit Arguments
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Writing Arguments
5:55 PM - 6:55 PM Using Sources
5:55 PM - 6:55 PM Writing Research Papers

Friday, December 10, 2021

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Faculty Personnel Committee Meeting
1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Diverse Students and Respectful Classrooms Workshop

Saturday, December 11, 2021

All Day Last Day of Saturday Classes (Fall 2021)

Sunday, December 12, 2021

All Day Last Day of Sunday Classes (Fall 2021)

Monday, December 13, 2021

All Day Course withdrawal period ends. (Fall 2021)
All Day Ethical Entrepreneurship 4-Week Challenge
All Day Last Day of Weekday Classes (Fall 2021)
12:00 AM SAA Board of Directors Meeting
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Using Commas Correctly
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Improving Writing Quality
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Writing Arguments
1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Diverse Students and Respectful Classrooms Workshop
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Steps in Research Process
1:40 PM - 2:40 PM Writing Research Papers
3:05 PM - 4:05 PM Using Sources
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Evaluating Sources
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM What Is Plagiarism
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Graduate Power Interviews: Alumna Shauna-Kay Gooden

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

All Day Reading Day and Departmental Final Examinations (Fall 2021)
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Academic Internship Information Sessions

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Start Day Final Examinations (Fall 2021) (Multi-Day Event)
1:40 PM - 2:55 PM CWAC Meeting
1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Diverse Students and Respectful Classrooms Workshop
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Academic Internship Information Sessions

Thursday, December 16, 2021

All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2021) (Multi-Day Event)
1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Council of Chairs Meeting

Friday, December 17, 2021

All Day Course Withdrawal Period ends. (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2021)
All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2021) (Multi-Day Event)
9:45 AM - 12:00 PM UCASC Meeting

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Start Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2021) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 19, 2021

All Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2021) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 20, 2021

All Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2021) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Examinations (Fall 2021) (Multi-Day Event)
1:30 PM - 2:40 PM Internship Prep Workshop

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

All Day 8WK2 Online Graduate Session Ends (Fall 2021)
All Day End of Fall 2021 Term (Fall 2021)
All Day Ethical Entrepreneurship 4-Week Challenge
End Day Final Exam Period and Last Class Sessions (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2021) (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Final Examinations (Fall 2021) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Grade Rosters open. (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2021)

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM SEG

Friday, December 24, 2021

Start Day College is closed (Fall 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Day
End Day College is closed (Fall 2021) (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 27, 2021

All Day Grade Rosters close (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2021)
All Day Last day to submit Grade Rosters for Fall 2021. Grade Rosters close (Fall 2021)

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

All Day Last Day to file Winter 2022 ePermit Requests (Winter 2022)

Friday, December 31, 2021

All Day College is closed

Saturday, January 01, 2022

New Year's Day
All Day College is closed
All Day Fall 2021 Degree Conferral Date

Sunday, January 02, 2022

All Day Last day to drop Winter 2022 classes for 100% tuition refund (Winter 2022)

Monday, January 03, 2022

All Day Last day to add or swap Winter 2022 classes (Winter 2022)
All Day Last day to drop classes for Winter 2022 for 50% tuition refund (Winter 2022)
All Day Winter 2022 Classes Begin (Winter 2022)

Tuesday, January 04, 2022

All Day A grade of WD is assigned to students who officially drop a course (Winter 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) open (Winter 2022)

Wednesday, January 05, 2022

All Day Last day to drop classes for 25% tuition refund (Winter 2022)
All Day Last day to drop classes without a grade of "W" (Winter 2022)
All Day Last day to file for Pass/Fail grade option (Winter 2022)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes (Winter 2022)
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Department of Citywide Administrative Services

Thursday, January 06, 2022

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended” (Winter 2022)
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins. (Winter 2022)

Thursday, January 13, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Council of Chairs Meeting

Monday, January 17, 2022

Martin Luther King Day
All Day College Closed – No Classes Scheduled Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

All Day Course withdrawal period ends (Winter 2022)
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM American Red Cross

Thursday, January 20, 2022

All Day Last Day of Classes/Final Examinations (Graduate Courses) (Winter 2022)

Monday, January 24, 2022

All Day Grade Rosters open (Winter 2021)
All Day Last Day of Classes/Final Examinations (Undergraduate Courses) (Winter 2022)
All Day Session Ends (Winter 2022)

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM U.S. Department of State; Bureau of Diplomatic Security

Thursday, January 27, 2022

All Day Last day to submit Grade Rosters for Winter 2022 (Winter 2022)

Wednesday, February 02, 2022

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM FPS Meeting

Monday, February 07, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 08, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:00 PM Town Hall

Wednesday, February 09, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Monday, February 14, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM PAC Meeting

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM SPS Meeting

Thursday, February 17, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Council of Chairs Meeting

Friday, February 18, 2022

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM UCASC Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM HEO Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, February 21, 2022

Washington's Birthday

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Thursday, February 24, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Friday, February 25, 2022

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Save the Date: Malcolm / King Awards Breakfast

Tuesday, March 08, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Town Hall

Thursday, March 10, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Friday, March 11, 2022

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM HEO Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, March 14, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM PAC Meeting

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM FPS Meeting

Thursday, March 17, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Council of Chairs Meeting

Friday, March 18, 2022

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM UCASC Meeting

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM HEO Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Friday, April 01, 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Faculty Personnel Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 06, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Town Hall

Friday, April 08, 2022

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM UCASC Meeting
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM HEO Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, April 11, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM PAC Meeting

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Thursday, April 14, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Council of Chairs Meeting

Monday, April 25, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Thursday, April 28, 2022

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM SPS Meeting

Tuesday, May 03, 2022

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM HEO Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 04, 2022

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM FPS/SPS Meeting

Thursday, May 05, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Council of Chairs Meeting
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Town Hall

Friday, May 06, 2022

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM Annual Graduate Research Symposium
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Monday, May 09, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM PAC Meeting

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting (if needed)

Thursday, May 12, 2022

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting (if needed)

Friday, May 13, 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Faculty Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 19, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Friday, May 20, 2022

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM UCASC Meeting

Monday, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day

Friday, June 10, 2022

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM HEO Executive Committee Meeting

Monday, July 04, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, September 05, 2022

Labor Day

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM Council of Chairs Meeting

Monday, October 10, 2022

Indigenous People's Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search